EatAhFood https://eatahfoodtt.com A celebration of Caribbean food culture. Recipes. Features. Original Content Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:07:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 https://eatahfoodtt.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-EAF-CHANNEL-LOGO-NEW-REDONE-WEB-32x32.jpg EatAhFood https://eatahfoodtt.com 32 32 Homemade Pita Chips https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/homemade-pita-chips/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/homemade-pita-chips/#respond Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:03:47 +0000 https://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9680 This is so easy to make and so versatile you may never buy pita chips […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/homemade-pita-chips/feed/ 0 Peanut Butter Cheesecake https://eatahfoodtt.com/eafpresents/peanut-butter-cheesecake/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/eafpresents/peanut-butter-cheesecake/#respond Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:10:32 +0000 https://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9673 Swiss Peanut Butter Cheesecake Pops drizzled with Swiss Hazelnut Spread. Yield 15 (1.65 X 1.46”) […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/eafpresents/peanut-butter-cheesecake/feed/ 0 One Pot Pasta https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/one-pot-pasta/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/one-pot-pasta/#respond Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:52:13 +0000 https://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9641 I think everyone loves a good pasta dish and this one in particular is great […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/one-pot-pasta/feed/ 0 Stew Pork https://eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/stew-pork/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/stew-pork/#respond Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:12:20 +0000 http://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9481 Stewed Pork Ingredients 3 lbs of pork shoulder, cut into 1.5 inch cubed pieces 4 […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/stew-pork/feed/ 0 Green Pea Hummus https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/green-pea-hummus/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/green-pea-hummus/#respond Thu, 06 Jun 2019 01:58:52 +0000 http://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9475 Ingredients: 1pk (400g) Frozen Green Peas 6 cloves of garlic 1/3 cup of olive oil […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/green-pea-hummus/feed/ 0 Passion Fruit Butter https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/passion-fruit-butter/ https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/passion-fruit-butter/#respond Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:48:53 +0000 http://eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9463 This was supposed to be my very first dessert recipe on MmHmm but I decided […]]]> https://eatahfoodtt.com/mmhmm/passion-fruit-butter/feed/ 0